Skip to content ↓
St Andrew's Junior School  Hatfield Peverel

St Andrew's Junior School Hatfield Peverel

Meet Our Staff

Senior Leadership

Headteacher   Mrs. R. Black
Deputy Head             Mrs. A. Dutaut

Teaching Staff  

Year 3


Mrs. S. Arnold (MFL lead)

Mrs. C. Pettifer (Maths lead and Senior Leadership Team)


Mrs. S. O'Connor (English lead and Senior Leadership Team)

Mrs. C. Larrad (Play leader)

Year 4


Miss. A. Delf (History lead)


Mrs. K. Maginn (RE lead)

Miss. C.Bonich (DT lead)

Year 5


Mrs. S. Briggs (Geography and Computing lead)

Mrs. C. Larrad (Play leader)


Mrs. S. Spilling (Science and PE lead)

Year 6 


Miss. O. Coughlan (Music lead)


Mrs. A. Smith (Curriculum lead and Senior Leadership Team)

PPA and Supply Cover 

Mr. C. James

Miss. L. Whitwell

Mr. S. Baker 


Mrs. A. Dutaut (Deputy Head, PSHE and Art lead)

Teaching Assistants   

Mrs. A. Baker  Mrs. G. Cyriac 
Miss.K.McGowan Mrs. C. Abbot 
Mrs. M. Gardiner  Mrs. W. Gray
Mrs. P. Prince Mrs. L. Walton (French teacher)
Mrs. A. Brown Miss. S. Atkins
Mrs. C. Birks Miss. K. Staley
Miss. H. Tracey Miss. S. Blatch
Miss. B. Butcher Miss. Z. Defo
Miss. D. Marshall

Mrs N.Hill

Midday Assistants 

Mrs. A. Wilkinson
Miss. F. Tuttlebury

Office, Premises and Catering Staff

School Business Manager Miss. S. Smith
Administration    Mrs. N. Boyce
Administration  Mrs. S. Banyard
Premises Mr. J. Pheifer
Premises assistant Mr J. Brindley
Catering Manager Mrs. S. Robinson
Catering Assistants

Mrs. K. Free

Mrs. A. Kett

Mrs. A. Wilkinson

Mrs. J. Hollidge

Miss. J. Adams

Sunshine Clubs:

Mrs. N. Hill (Sunrise Lead)

Mrs. J. Davies (Sunrise Assistant and Sunset Lead)

Mrs. R. Ehm (Sunset Assistant)